loonley | I´m a men in the middle of life and enjoy the time


Send Mail

  • loonley
  • May 12, 2021 - 5:17 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/02/12
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Neuenrade, Nordrhein Westfalen, Germany
    • Travel location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest: 30 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: different
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Now a few info to me and my person. I am also a generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor. For me is important a smiley on a day is the best thank for me. I´m 48 years 180cm and 93kg heavy. I like travel around the world, the kitchen and meals of foreign countrys (I cooking self very glad and also good) sport (Bodybuilding, WRESTLING) hang up and meet with friends and family (family is very important for me). I drink from time to time a glass of wine or a beer outsite in a pub or restaurant but also in my home by candle light. In my job I´m a ass. hotelmanager on a cruise ship. I like by a men a sense of humor, a good build body and a clean outfit (good smell and clean) I like a good body to bodyconact and different things when I have looking for find the right men for me. I want not only fucking. I like more harmony, feel the partner, kissing, massage and a good feeling between. And for the right men for me, I doing very much and maybe I leaving also Germany. When you have any other questions, so ask me.



    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for musclegrow
    • Profile photo for ruffnhard
    • Profile photo for LeoNk
    • Profile photo for brendanmuscles
    • Profile photo for blueandgold

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums