luv2frot | Looking for workout/makeout friend

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • luv2frot
  • Jul 13, 2020 - 4:55 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/06/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Sherwood, Arkansas, United States
    • Second location: Clarksville, Arkansas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 10 Fitness, home
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Disk Golf
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a discreet professional. I like to sip wine, workout, write erotic fiction and make out with guys a lot younger than me (and not necessarily in that order).

    My idea of a good time: A glass of wine, Journey playing on the stereo and a masculine boy laying on the couch across the room waiting to be cuddled and man-handled.

    I'm really into flirting and unhurried foreplay. I'm more comfortable in the gym than at a club or parade. I read and write gay fiction -mostly for straight females, because apparently, gay men don't read much.

    My motto: be bold about what you want but nice to those that aren't what you're looking for.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for masculumpedes