luv2tickle | Lookin for friends with benefits or ltr

Online!

Send Mail

  • luv2tickle
  • May 11, 2021 - 12:37 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/04/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Lebanon, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: The Countryside YMCA in Lebanon Ohio
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just ur average everyday guy. I'm not out of the closet.. its too scary out there! Lol. But I'm very straight-acting. In fact, only a very few ppl know I like guys. I'm as bout as easy-going, laid-back, and down-to-earth as they come. I'm extremely drama-free! I like anything outdoors. Socially I like to do just about anything, if it gets me outta the house and with friends... old and new! (Hopefully meet some new ones on here. Lol). Or I can be just as content being at home with friends. I don't get too excited about too many things...except cars and beautiful guys! Lol I like car shows, bowling, shootin pool, dinner and a movie, occasional drink or two. I don't smoke. I live alone. And I'm not a sugar daddy. I'm free-spirited, just living life one day at a time. If I missed anything.. please, all u gotta do is ask.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums