markallen37 | In Toronto Canada 23 -30 of May


Send Mail

  • markallen37
  • Jul 05, 2020 - 11:23 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/14/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Lexington-fayette, Kentucky, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 176 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Urban Active
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Running, Soccer, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a health care professional and teach in a university. I have been working out faithfully for last 9 years. I have made great gains in turning my body into a rock hard bod. I am the best shape ever. I workout 5 and 6 times a week for one to two hours each time. I lift weights and bench 245 lbs. and do cardio at least 4 times per week running 5-7 miles. I set goals and then after reaching them re-set goals again higher. I am working on my six packs abds, waist to 32, chest 45, etc.

    I like working out, traveling around the world, and many more activities.

    3-09 Just starting into another level of workout with guys in the hood. A different experience. Would love to hear from others who are like mind.


    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums