Send Mail

  • masculine_athletic_guy
  • Dec 15, 2018 - 12:25 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/06/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like: Water skiing, SCUBA, hiking, mountain biking, ANYTHING OUTDOORS!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I grew up in the mid-west and south and later moved to NYC. Even though I love New Yorkers, I managed to hang onto my southern manners. I recently moved to Dallas for a new job and to be close to my family. Family and friends are the most important things to me. I have two awesome nephews and I'm not sure how I was able to keep myself away from their t-ball and football games for so long.

    I didn't come out until I was 30 and I try not to define myself by my sexuality alone. I was married for seven years (yes, to a woman). I love to do almost anything outdoors and like playing most sports. I also like reading, watching movies, camping, having a few beers with friends, talking (but not yelling) about politics, and listening to music. Above all I love travel! I've been to a ton of places and take 2-3 big vacations a year. I just got back from two weeks in Europe and I plan on spending my next birthday on safari and climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro. I have an adventurous soul and will try almost anything once.

    I smile ALL the time and laugh at almost anything remotely funny. Mostly I laugh at myself. I just asked my best friend to describe me and he said: masculine, loyal, honest and caring. However, he's not that bright so I wouldn't trust him if I were you. ;-)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums