Online!

Send Mail

  • matter
  • Aug 10, 2020 - 11:42 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/08/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a foreign guy in Melbourne with a crazy schedule, and in the middle of a career change and new direction in life. I am very friendly, genuine and laid back. I like to work out and remain active but not always have time.

    I don't go out very often and am not into the "scene". I'm trying to be healthy so im avoiding drinking. It's hard to keep up with all the things I want to do in life so I feel like I'm always busy and on the go. I'm very career driven workaholic and my job demands almost 24/7 commitment.

    Being a geek is a huge part of my life and I am looking forward to the time when I can share with someone my passions and interests. Be open minded and think outside of the box!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums