Send Mail

  • maxferguson
  • Oct 22, 2020 - 8:18 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/15/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
    • Second location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    • Travel location: Toronto, Massachusetts, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Goodlife
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey, chill guy currently living in Regina. I lived in Calgary for school and visit Toronto for work once in a while. Grew up swimming competitively and still hop in twice a week. Avid gym goer (like everyone on here....). Cycling is also something I've come to enjoy more and more each year. Love to get out to the Rockies skiing at least once a year as well.

    Outside of being active, I'm currently working towards professional designation and have an awesome job that I enjoy. Both swimming and my family have played huge roles in shaping who I am and how I approach life. Other than that, you'll find that I'm very open minded and have an endless sense of curiosity about markets, history and a list of other things too long to show. My iPod has a lot of EDM on it (trance guy... love Above and Beyond, and DJs like them ); if you do too, hit me up! I'm always up for a good time with cool people.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for GiltFree