Offline

Send Mail

  • maxmillion990
  • Apr 12, 2021 - 10:09 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/18/16
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Kansas City, Kansas, United States
    • Second location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Travel location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 65 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Badminton, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Cycling, Fencing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Lacrosse, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Sailing, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I'm always open to try different sports.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Into fitness and trying to put more muscle on.
    I'm active and like exploring new things also I'm into sports.
    I love the water and water sports.
    Paddle boarding is my favorite water activity.
    I'm a big animal lover. I have a dog and she means so much to me. Right now working on becoming a dog trainer /behaviorist also nutritinest.

    Feel free to ask for my Snapchat or instagram.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums