Offline

Send Mail

  • melloyello
  • Jul 13, 2020 - 5:06 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 11/27/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Drnovice, Jihomoravsky Kraj, Czech Republic
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 260 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: New Orleans Athletic/New York Athletic
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Golf, Gymnastics, Racquetball, Running, Skating, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Law student living the quiet life. I'd prefer not to hookup thanks. Coffee or nice wine gets my attention faster.

    I feel like I've lived a life already and thats past. I don't look down on the bar scene, its just not my thing. I can go out for like an hour on the weekends but hard partying all night until the wee is few and far between. I've learned not to judge people but I feel like if there is no ambition to do something to make your life worthwhile and/or you are a drug abuser (occasionally smoking pot on the weekends or after work is not abusing, seeking a hit at 10am on a Tuesday is), we probably will go no where other than social friends. I've learned my limits and I try to abide by them. You should also.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies