metta | If you don't like my posts, please click IGNORE

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • metta
  • Nov 24, 2020 - 10:03 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/22/07
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Azusa, California, United States
    • Second location: Pasadena, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Rowing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm not a big fan of talking about myself. So I will be brief:

    The 80 minutes of cardio a day is just temporary until I reach a goal. :)

    I live in Los Angeles County, California. I try to live as environmentally friendly as I can, including being a vegetarian. I enjoy my work. I have a few wonderful friends in my life. Add good health to that, and I'm pretty happy most of the time.

    - The photos in the private section are just old photos. I have been a member for many years. I don't have any sexy photos.


    Hot List