Send Mail

  • mstone18
  • Jan 20, 2021 - 10:16 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/31/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Dallas, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 125 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: tell ya later
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Whatever it is I'll try it, and I'd rather play than watch.

      When it comes to cycling I'm more the average joe on his mountain bike..
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I've taken health very seriously since an early age.. always wanted to be a non-competing bodybuilder (but I was too shy), I'd say I'm just a bit short of average.. no flab.. but would be happy with a lot more muscular bulk and thicker abs.. so that's my current goals.. more of everything and a real Six Pack.

    Somewhat of a minimalist.. I don't like to collect stuff and tend to practice letting go stuff I haven't touched in a long time. I value the memories more than the stuff.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies