mtdinnyc | Tri First

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • mtdinnyc
  • Aug 13, 2020 - 2:32 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/25/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: NYSC
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like: jump ropin'
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I live on the (Really) Lower East Side...south of Delancey, east of Essex. I cut my own hair using a Flowbee. With my ape-like long arms, I'm adept at taking self-pictures. I own 3 bikes and have named them "Scott", "Killer Bee" and "The Big Banana". Got hooked on triathlons back in 2007, love the training and accomplishment that goes with it and just finished my first Ironman in 2010, plan to do another one in 2012.

    I'm happy with my life. Very comfortable with my age, my weight, my friends. Learning lots about myself every day and excited about where I'm headed, but also thankful and proud of how far I've come. Trying to live fearlessly but not foolishly. I don't rent, I own. Oh, and I've been told I have very beautiful hands.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for bodyfish

    Hot List