mtnboy4u | Wag Your Tail For Me, Top Dad 4 Btm Boy

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • mtnboy4u
  • Jan 20, 2021 - 7:43 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/18/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 60
    • First location: Frazier Park, California, United States
    • Second location: Paris, Ile-de-France, France
    • Travel location: Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: At Home, Revolution by Bowflex
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Sailing, Snowboarding
    • Other sports I like: Favorite Teams, Dodgers, and Fresno Bulldogs (College Football). Batting cages, tossing the ball around, playing fetch with my Cane Corso Mastiff, Hiking the trails with the dogs, Romping in the sheets. :), you on your back or doggie style, taking doggie naps. All time favorite sport is being on top and inside the hottest guy that wants to romp!

      In college, my roommate was a chef, he said to get a man to hang his jeans in my closet, was thru his stomach... I learn to be a great cook!
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Real Dad, Masculine, Solid Values, Integrity, Adventurous, Playful, Friendly. I enjoy hiking on the local trails with my dogs, 4x4 off road, river rafting, mountain bike, and snowboard in winter. Baseball, batting cages and just hanging out on the sofa watching game. Can be funny and friends say because I enjoy sci-fi, I'm bit nerdy at times. :)
    I have a dog rescue, saving them from being euthanized, rehabilitating and training them has become a passion. Enjoy living here, a bit isolated and haven't met anyone else up here yet. I don't go to gay clubs and rarely into the city, grew up milking cows, riding horses and playing baseball, the country boy in me stuck, and why I enjoy living here in the mountains. I have also lived on the Ocean, just below Santa Barbara on the Rincon, give me the ocean or mountains, they are my two favorite places to be. I truly believe dogs were created to not only be man's best friend, but to teach us to love unconditionally as they do, be loyal companion with total acceptance. That any relationship, friends or more, is best built on a foundation of trust, honesty and communication.
    My greatest assets from what I'm always told is my blue eyes and silver hair... and many compliments on my treasure below my treasure trail. I have a very handsome father, and he provided me with the looks, he and my mother deserve the compliments on how they created me.
    My personal taste is to see a guy in tight y whites when I unbutton his jeans to reveal what he's wearing. I love the mystery of seduction, finding out if he prefers tight y whites, boxers, trunks or briefs. And then there are the few who love to go commando! When it comes down to it... it doesn't matter what you like... they're not going to be on for long if I have my way about it!
    I have a good sense of humor and somewhat warped. To give you an idea of my warped humor, here's an alternative profile.

    Top Dog Looking For a Playful Pup to Bone
    My owner calls me "Trouble". Dirt Digging, Butt Licking, Tuff & Friendly Top Dog, Loyal Companion, Adventurous, Playful seeks bottom boy pup to romp and play with. Must be playful, be house broken, refrain from chasing boys on bikes and skate boards. No chasing cars or biting the mail man. I love to share my bone, you must love to nurse and drool all over my bone and enjoy worshiping your top dog. For rewards, underneath or on all four, you receive doggie butt licks and getting boned in the raw. Come dig some dirt, take a shower, romp, party and play with me.

    My passion and love for dogs is the inspiration of that somewhat different way to post a profile. I do have it posted on another site, and it does get lots of attention. And reveals my playful warped sense of humor. I love to joke around and have a good time, very playful and love to flirt. I'm healthy, have beaten HIV, non-detectable, I don't eat frozen dinners, eat very healthy, cooking from scratch. I have cooked for Dolly Parton, I guess I can rattle some pots and pans in the kitchen. I have always caught a boyfriend through his stomach to get him to hang his pants in my closet and take up a drawer in the dresser.
    I have a home gym, a Revolution by Bowflex, it would be great to find a workout partner to keep me motivated and consistent with working out. I'm pretty skinny, love my 31" waist, but would love to have a little more meat on my bones. I think I'm the only gay man where I live, and would love to meet other guys here in Frazier Park. Working out together, playing, friends with benefits... If there are a few guys here in Frazier Park, or living near by, lets get together.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for RealJocksJock

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums