Offline

Send Mail

  • neo_uk
  • Nov 25, 2020 - 7:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/24/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Martial arts, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi guys, im James

    I live in Northampton, UK. A small, boring town looking to meet and talk with guys from all over the world.

    I'm a university graduate and currently have a cool job in Marketing, which i love (primarily because it gets me cool perks, like meeting David Beckham lol)

    I'm an average straight acting sort of guy, who's into loads of different stuff from Sciene and Politic to Cinema and TV!

    I've started to get into weight training and would love any advice you guys have... it's really slow progress but i used to be really skiny but have managed to put ot about 15 lbs recently :)

    So message me and let talk :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for MuscleFit
    • Profile photo for MUSCLE_BR