neosyllogy | Athletic Grad Student; Exp. Grapplers Welcome

Offline

Send Mail

  • neosyllogy
  • Dec 12, 2018 - 2:42 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/02/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
    • Second location: Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
    • Travel location: Brussels, Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest, Belgium
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: Weights: university gym; Sports: other (multiple)
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (BJJ), Submission Grappling (2-4days/week) Muay Thai (1day/week; dabbling, yes I know :)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    NOTE: Really inconsistent in checking this site. Apologies if I dont' respond. (Also: travel location is changing faster than my updating - again, apologies.

    Me: Grad student, spend most of my time grad studenting and sussing out the secrets of the universe (sadly not quite the same thing, but you do what needs to be done) and try to put the rest of my time into various sports (mostly grappling, intermediate-level in brazilian jiu jitsu [purple, for those that means anything to] and working on the muay thai). Try to stay connected with friends and the world with remaining time. =)

    As of end of October started (clean) bulking. Hoping to eventually make lean 210, maybe 205 in the more near term. Advice welcome, first official bulk. [Update: that has, alas, been superseded by a much busier training schedule. Maybe another time. ...maybe it's just not in the cards. =]

    [My apologies for the lack of face pics. In day-to-day life I'm pretty much out, but I spend enough time doing grappling (~wrestling) that I'd rather not have a public face pic that would ultimately skeeve out any of my partners. Hey, we're all partial prisoners of our upbringing.]

    Videos