oakleys | Looking for local guys to chill and chat...


Send Mail

  • oakleys
  • Nov 30, 2020 - 5:29 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/19/06
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    38 yrs old ex hockey athletic canadian born asian dude who works in the financial district. Not big in the scene. Rather chill with my buddies at a bar, grab a movie or check out some restaurants here and there .Big fan of hockey and baseball too. Looking for guys to hang out with similiar interests whether it's hockey/football chat or up for anything.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for LAjock25

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums