outdoorsman | Outdoorsman


Send Mail

  • outdoorsman
  • Jan 22, 2021 - 12:12 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/28/06
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 66
    • First location: Rockwall, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Weight training, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like: Hiking, rock climbing, canoeing, SCUBA diving, nude yoga
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a very active energetic man. I workout 5 to 6 days a week, both cardio and weights. I am not caught up in the "bigger" syndrome. I am more into staying fit and looking good. I also practice yoga 2 to 3 times a week. I enjoy the out of doors; biking, hiking, canoeing, rock climbing, snow skiing and SCUBA diving. I also enjoy movies, plays, concerts, fine dinning and good conversation, staying at home snuggling by the fire. I am a nudist and try to be naked as much as possible. I love to be naked out of doors. I am very passionate about life and love living it to the fullest.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Tallboy9
    • Profile photo for nvmuscle

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums