outdoorsmann | Hiking Guy


Send Mail

  • outdoorsmann
  • Nov 27, 2020 - 2:47 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/18/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 58
    • First location: Fresno, California, United States
    • Second location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Oklahoma City, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 162 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Clovis, Ca
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Navigating around whores and nasty people. Man, that sounds mean but I'm just not into either one...sorry.

      On the safer sex question now...well I'm not looking to hook up so I guess that is as safe as it gets.

      Thx for reading...Dane
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I am a single homeowner and father of three adult children which bring much joy to my life. I live near the Yosemite national mountains and enjoy the river, lakes, and scenery we have here. You cannot beat a summer night here in the valley.

    It's a great place if you like hiking, lakes, rivers, mountains, biking, snow and/or water sking, it is truly a great place to live if your into outdoor activities. Plus our weather here is great ...note to all of the other Californias... Yes I love the summer heat the hotter the better. I enjoy pretty much any outdoors activities.

    I have been busy for the last couple of years so I didn't get to workout. ((I know no excuses huh)) well I have spent a great deal of time helping my partner care for his mother who we lost, then my partner and best friend was diagnosed with brain cancer shortly after losing his mother. So I stopped life to care for him. There is no treatment, or cure for multiform-glioblastoma and I lost Anthony February 2012.

    Two months after losing him, I moved my mother in with me because she was diagnosed with late stage colon-rectal cancer so I helped her with her treatment and diet...I didn't lose her and I'm thankful to God. (Yes, I believe...we all should have something).

    So here I am getting my life going again. I have recently joined a local gym as of Jan2014, hired a trainer to help me out over the next 6 months. So, yes I am serious about keeping healthy, trim, fit and in shape.

    I have shed 45 lbs just by walking 10-20 miles as often as possible, then cut sugars, breads, and as much dairy out as possible. I like hiking, camping or other outdoor stuff so hit me up if that's your clean fun thing to do.

    I really am a nice easy going laid back man and told I'm good-looking...you can judge that...I judge people hearts not their appearances or what they do don't have.

    I am looking for outdoor friends not sex buddies...so, keep that to yourself. I still miss my partner, but I am open to meeting a nice guy. Me, I'm just a good ole boy...Enjoy your day guys..Thx, Dane


    This member currently has no videos.