pav1 | Back to laughing my ass off at the silliest things

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • pav1
  • Dec 01, 2020 - 5:49 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/30/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Anywhere I can work out
    • Weight training: 55 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: I love watching Gymnastics and the Summer Olympics.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I love to have fun and laugh... a lot. I tend to laugh very loud and boldly. I find situational comedy hilarious and I’m not against embarrassing you or myself for a good laugh.

    I'm a bit of an adventurous guy. Just really looking for some guys to chill with, and if you're up to going to a football or baseball game then we're probably good. Age isn't an issue. Otherwise, feel free to hit me up.

    I finished my Master's degree in Sports Psychology. I've been looking for an internship to get some practical experience with athletes.

    I work in a prison and was an officer for 9 years. Currently I conduct cognitive restructuring classes with male inmates. basically, I teach social and critical thinking skills to reduce violent recidivism.