phunkie | don't say a word just come over

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • phunkie
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 2:22 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/13/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 152 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    things people told me about me:
    1, always smiling/great smile.
    2, up to always some mischief.
    3, very sarcastic and yet very cheesy.
    4, funny without trying.
    5. good with children.
    6. Live and let live kind of guy. (I think so too)
    7, I ... forgot :s

    I'm a hard gainer. Never did drugs, never smoked (only shisha a few times) and never drank any alcohol and I'd like to keep it that way.

    Started gym workout december 2007. do it atleast 4 times a week.
    Play ping pong.
    sometimes swim.

    I like short and concise conversations and things to read, mostly technical, sometimes political and rarely social(gossip). Love to travel. Love the mountains.

    Gym break since 17 October, 2009. Getting settled in London. So I run for the time being. Been to gym on and off for the past year due to various difficulties, but back on track to getting fit again.


    Mutual Buddies