Send Mail

  • rafiki87
  • Dec 04, 2020 - 11:17 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/28/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
    • Second location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    • Travel location: Toronto, Massachusetts, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Power Plus
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Olympic weightlifting
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just finished my undergrad at Queen'sn University in Kingston, ON. Recently moved to Edmonton to be with the bf. Kinda wonder if a show entitled "Real Base-wives: Edmonton" would actually sell.

    Teacher's college didn't pan out as planned, though I'm still happy that I'm coaching way more than I could be if I were actually a high school teacher. I'm still cleverly disguised as a responsible adult. I'm glad work is rather compatible with my coaching endeavors.

    I'm either hitting the weights or coaching competitive volleyball (used to coach only boys but I've gotten over my hang-ups of coaching girls, now I don't really care). I coach at a local club and end up on the road a lot for tournaments throughout the province. Sports have always been my passion growing up I've played a bunch of different sports but ended up gravitating towards volleyball. Dream job would be coaching a national team to medal round finishes at the Olympics, FIVB world cup and world league, a boy can only dream no?

    Though I'm starting towards my dream job, coaching a small college in rural Alberta. Gotta start somewhere.

    I enjoy watching international films and snuggling in bed with my awesome boyfriend, and if I feel like leaving the bedroom, I pretty much spend most of my day in the kitchen cooking stuff you wouldn't expect a student to make.

    I've gone crazy and started Olympic Weightlifting. I've found myself an awesome coach - he's this old-school Olympic lifting coach, he's been coaching since the 60s and was on the Canadian National Team Programme during the late 70s and early 80s.


    This member currently has no videos.