rdberg1957 | Mensch working out

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • rdberg1957
  • Jan 17, 2021 - 5:52 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/01/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 63
    • First location: Saint Louis Park, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 236 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness, Family Tennis Center
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: racquetball 1x/week, volleyball, table tennis, tennis 3x/week, yoga.
      When I can't do any of these, I walk.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Interested in the world, people, ideas. Like minded interesting to me. I enjoy tennis, racquetball, volleyball, swimming and general strength and cardio workouts. My goals include weight loss, increased flexibility, improved strength and cardiovascular fitness and continued enjoyment of an active life: both physically and mentally. I look for people who like to share meals, music, social activities. I am more of an indoorsman, but like to visit the outdoors with folks. I would be a newbie at most outdoor physical activities, but would be happy to learn some things with a patient friend.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Matthew56
    • Profile photo for wouldsman