royksopp34 | New to Seattle


Send Mail

  • royksopp34
  • Jul 12, 2020 - 8:06 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/19/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Home gym
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Anything dealing with the outdoors...except hunting (I love fishing though).
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    I'm an RN and anthropologist. Recently moved to Seattle from California for a job. Looking for friends and workout buddies, but possibly more if the chemistry is right. I recently bought a home gym cuz it was more convenient, but still like to jog on trails etc. I'm also a huge fan of the outdoors and love being in nature, so...anyone wanna show me around?


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums