Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • rucknrun23
  • Nov 28, 2020 - 2:09 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 03/20/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Second location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just a good, masculine, down to earth guy from the midwest. Spent the majority of my 20s in a small town in Missouri raising my younger siblings (who have thankfully gone on to college and other things). Finishing my dissertation for my doctorate right now (in music composition). Avid reader, writer, love to cook. Coach rugby, soccer, and baseball and ref rugby as well.

    Have played rugby for 14 years, love it, but only play a few games a year now. Have moved on to just mostly lifting, softball, flag football (where I'm less likely to get injured now ;).



    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for blueandgold