Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • scotsathlete
  • Dec 06, 2020 - 1:26 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/22/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Edinburgh, Edinburgh, City Of, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Virgin Active
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hockey, Rugby, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Never know what to write here, so best just to ask away.

    I am a track runner, compete most weekends through the summer (or what is meant to be the summer in the UK) - 200m, 400m 400mH.

    Massive Rugby and Tennis fan. Though pretty much love most sports.

    November 2018 - Barcelona
    January 2019 - Lisbon
    February - Madrid
    April - Florence
    May 2019 - Gran Canaria
    June 2019 - Tel Aviv
    July 2019 - Madrid


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for PlantFueled
    • Profile photo for spunkymark
    • Profile photo for downtown24nc

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums