Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • scruffguy_atx
  • Jul 15, 2020 - 8:47 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/20/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 194 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    ============

    Looking to make new friends and possibly the occasional casual encounter. Not really looking to rush into a dating relationship — friendship is a good place to start... let things develop as they may from there.

    I strive to be self-aware, observant, & inquisitive. I place a lot of value on understanding – myself, those around me, the world I live in.

    I enjoy physical activity (I have a sedentary desk job, so it's important to counter all that sitting). A stimulating conversation about a wide range of topics is always fun. I love learning new things and re-examining long-held beliefs. I think it's good exercise for the mind to challenge what you believe from time-to-time.

    My interests include: working out, walking, hiking. I'm not very flexible, so am looking at some more stretching or maybe yoga/pilates to address that. I'm a tech guy who's a fan of Apple products in particular though I keep Windows on-hand too. I ran a software development agency for several years before heading out on my own to do consulting work and commercial real estate investing.

    I enjoy international travel, if you've got any favorite 'global hangouts' I'd love to hear about them.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies