seth1110 | someone real looking for real relationship


Send Mail

  • seth1110
  • Jul 02, 2020 - 11:40 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/16/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Long Beach, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: at home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    i'm a regular guy, unpretentious, interested in my personal & spiritual development. i'm a progressive fan of christ & his TRUE message of love & inclusion, as opposed to the one of separatism & judgment the political church has projected. i appreciate mysticism & eastern thought as well. i'm a fan of the writings of anthony de mello, john sanford, thomas merton, henri nouwen, etc. other authors i like are debbie ford, byron katie, eckhart tolle, wayne dyer.

    if i'm sounding too serious, know that i am also playful and a great appreciator of humor, especially silly humor, & am a huge fan of the office, arrested development, and other humor in that vein. ben stiller is a genius, as is steve carrell. loved little miss sunshine. also am a fan of the simpsons, family guy, south park. i am a musician & fan of music, especially rufus wainwright, damien rice, david wilcox, shawn colvin, lyle lovett, ron sexsmith, etc. i love public radio.

    i have a home in long beach & enjoy gardening & home improvement projects--something of a home body, but enjoy getting together for dinner, movies, plays with friends, etc. i work as a social work supervisor & sing in an opera chorus.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums