Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • slasherOCD
  • Mar 03, 2021 - 9:27 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/20/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I just moved to the San Antonio area a few weeks ago. Since I'm still new to the city, I haven't had many chances to meet new people. Most of my free time is spent working out, watching movies, or spending time with my boyfriend and family. I'm always up for a good laugh and a good time. I prefer to do outdoor/athletic activities or grab a drink at a new bar/restaurant. Don't be afraid to drop me a line.

    instagram: drgdmny


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies