source | life gives alot of chances

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • source
  • Aug 11, 2020 - 6:50 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/12/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Damascus, Dimashq, Syrian Arab Republic
    • Second location: Leipzig, Sachsen, Germany
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 151 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
    • My gym: Mcfit
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi my name is ... you will not remember because I am just a simple guy from the Middle East living his life day by day. I don’t like to stay at home. I’m always going out with friends at night, I’m more of a night owl, I don’t like to go out in the morning.
    I like sports and love camping in the mountains, hiking the woods and watching the sky.
    My friends say I like gay movies like Brokeback Mountain; How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days; and other movies like Lord of the Rings and Matrix.
    I like music like Britney, Beyonce, Muse ,Yanni, Katy, Akon , Gaga (I know sound gay)
    and Arabic singers like Fairouz, Assi , George Wassouf and Marwan Khoury.
    My Favorites songs are Unusual You by Britney; If I Were A Boy and Sweet Dreams by Beyonce; and Telephone; The storm by Yanni; Resistance by Muse,

    I am a university student studying business, third year.

    Anyway if you want to know more you can IM me anytime.



    This member currently has no videos.