squints9 | looking for running/fitness/biking buddies

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • squints9
  • Jul 10, 2020 - 10:17 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/19/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 192 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Park Merced
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Badminton, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Although I don't like filling in profile information, I thought about this and made up my mind. I wanted to change the information to better set up my profile.

    I enjoy many sports and activities and have a list of things that I want to do:

    Downhill Skiing




    Century Bike Ride

    Hang Gliding

    SF Marathon

    Escape From Alcatraz Triathlon

    Urban Dare

    FIFA World Cup Soccer matches watch in person.

    Body Boarding

    In 2013 I plan on working out in the gym in my complex to get in better shape and muscle tone. I have not done much with this in the past but I want to make myself better. Over the past year I have made tremendous strides in doing this as I have lost 30 lbs.

    I ride my bike on an almost daily basis, only time I don't ride is when it is raining hard and is not safe to ride. I average about 6.5 miles on the weekdays and about 20 on the weekends. I have a bike ridding partner that goes out with me on the weekends and would love to have others join us in the SF area. We normally bike around the city and may go up into the North Bay area over the Golden Gate Bridge. Our normal starting point is at 45th Ave and Sloat near the SF ZOO. We do not make up a route before we go we just ride and decide when to go back after we have ridden x number of miles.

    I do enjoy watching Football on Sundays when the Dallas Cowboys are playing. I enjoy watching the DC United Soccer team as well.

    I enjoy running and will be working out with the San Francisco Track Club Starting in January. I hope to make new friends in the club as well as build up my running again. I want to do another marathon since it has been since 2008 since I ran in the Detroit Half Marathon and 2007 since I ran in the Detroit full marathon.

    I have and will be a volunteer leader for the 2013 Escape From Alcatraz Triathlon(EFAT). This is a great event as I worked in the transition area at the 2012 EFAT. This had a very long day on the actual race day but it was worth the time and the effort that we (Volunteers) did. The athletes were thankful to have us there as the race would have never of happened if we were not there. This gave me an inside view of how the transitions worked for a triathlon as I have never done one but really want to.

    If you have an interest please send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for xxxhotjocklatin
    • Profile photo for Atriathlete
    • Profile photo for realsoccerjock
    • Profile photo for bronzeboi