Send Mail

  • swimjock64
  • Aug 10, 2020 - 10:49 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/06/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: I'd love to learn to surf and to play water polo. Anyone up for teaching me either?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm recently relocated to San Francisco after six years in Seattle. I'm looking to meet other guys my age who are funny, friendly, outgoing, like to have fun, like to eat (I'm a really good cook), are passionate, sexy and who want to share their lives.

    I'm not looking for a long-term relationship at the moment. Rather, I'd like to explore the bay area on bike and by car with a hot guy who wouldn't mind stopping to take in the views or have sex on the side of the trail.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies