Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • swlaman82
  • Jan 26, 2021 - 5:52 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/12/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Germantown, Tennessee, United States
    • Second location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Tower Hamlets, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 275 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: ATC Fitness - Germantown
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Rodeo, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am originally from southwest Louisiana and it will always be home but I now I am out and about trying to meet new people and make some new friends. I spend my working hours behind a desk overseeing about 400 staff members around the country as well as 4 or 5 summer office assistants. I travel for work quite a bit and sometimes even get to take a trip on my own.

    In my free time I like to travel, hang out with friends, shop, cook, listen to music and try to get into better shape. Most of my friends here in the area have moved off to other places so I often find myself with free time.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for sandy999