tdrplane | Ciao, Paul here. Please be verified!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • tdrplane
  • Nov 28, 2020 - 2:05 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/17/06
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Osimo, Marche, Italy
    • Second location: Apollo Beach, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Leghorn, Toscana, Italy
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 174 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: at home
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Kayaking, Rowing, Swimming, Water polo, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I reply to messages from verified profiles only.
    Eager to listen fast, strong, male heartbeats.
    @tdrplane on Telegram App
    Not really into younger than 30 unless you look and behave like a much older guy. LOL


    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums