tennisknden | lookin for friends, tennis buds and work out buds


Send Mail

  • tennisknden
  • Jul 11, 2020 - 5:07 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/04/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: billiards
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Im a tennis playing artist in denver colorado who loves staying active and playing sports, especially tennis. whenever I can hit with someone I take the chance. love challenges so anyone who wants to play lemme know.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums