tgkohn | Cyclist not Biker


Send Mail

  • tgkohn
  • Sep 24, 2020 - 2:39 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/06/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 69
    • First location: Palm Springs, California, United States
    • Second location: Lake Arrowhead, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: World Gym PalmSpgs, EOS Gym PalmSpgs
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      70 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 8 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Racquetball, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Occasionally watching live team sports.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a road cyclist and mountain biker, with weight training and hiking interests too. I'm always looking for bike buds! Outside of fitness activities, I'm a pretty good cook, writer/editor, and I research genealogy in my German family and my husband's Italian and Irish families.

    I've been in a super relationship for more than 30 years. Completely out at work and among friends. E-mail & ask me for any other questions.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for adcguy

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for jasvball
    • Profile photo for DVSsport
    • Profile photo for MuscleFit