Online!

Send Mail

  • thickcum4u
  • Oct 23, 2020 - 2:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 04/25/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
    • Second location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 197 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    A relaxed guy, a guy guy more like the big brother type that loves to help and stay close to my friends. Love nature, that is why I like so much gardening to stay in touch with nature and getting my hands full of dirt.
    Don't talk much unless i am asked about what I like and what I do. When it comes to sexuality, very shy in some areas' Bless when it comes to testosterone , seems that i can produce lots and lots of semen that has in one way or another just o be emptied, probably because i have huge balls, so when it comes to looking for a partner I would say that has to be in tune about being very active sexually. Single and looking, but not in a hurry.
    very hard working and love to help. Served 20 years in the Navy, so I saw part of the world from my ship. Actually settled in Oklahoma City. Most of my friends would say that I am a very good host and cook, . Like to host and love to meet people from other places.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums