thunDDRbird | Can't believe I gotta say this, but f**k fascism!


Send Mail

  • thunDDRbird
  • Feb 27, 2021 - 3:16 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/14/16
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    • Second location: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: American Indian
    • My gym: anywhere where there is a flat open space
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Gymnastics, Hiking, Martial arts, Running
    • Other sports I like: Chinese sword-play
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I've been practising Chinese martial arts for quite some time now, and want to meet people of other styles to train and spar with, and of course, keep in shape. Also looking for those into sword-play!

    As for the dating aspect, I'm simply tired of playing the guessing game when it comes to men. Every guy I ever fell for either has a girlfriend or has had girlfriends. I wanna believe I just have really bad gaydar, but this is Alberta; god knows how many sham relationships there are...

    And for some reason, people always seem to assume I'm straight... aaaand you're probably just as confused about it as I am :S

    Also, I probably look white to you, but I really am in fact First Nations ('full-blooded' mind you, if that actually means anything).

    Besides martial arts, I'm also into music (I major in 2 instruments), art (I draw and paint), dance (I really wanna learn Chinese classical dance!), fire spinning, and anything that's artistic.

    Also love learning languages (currently brushing up on my Mandarin and some German,and intend to also learn Cantonese, French, Japanese), and hope to do more travelling in the future.

    Ironically, I'm not that much of a talker. Sometimes I stumble when speaking (but not if it's a foreign language, which is really puzzling), I actually think I might be on the autism spectrum. If you're someone who get's me spewing out coherent sentences, congrats!!! you should feel extremely accomplished, as very few people are able to do so :)


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for rbb38byu