uncgymguy | New to Downtown San Diego and Looking for Friends

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • uncgymguy
  • Oct 26, 2020 - 12:54 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/08/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 61
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Second location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
    • Travel location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I just believe in trying to keep myself in shape and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I've been a runner since I was in high school. I've been a huge fan of weights since I was younger to appear "bigger" since I was shorter than most. I was a wrestler in middle and high school.

    I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area and lived in Los Angeles to pursue my dream of working in the entertainment industry (no, not porn! :)

    I moved to the DC Metro Area late 2011. Prior to that, I was living in NC because I wanted my son to be raised in an area that had a "small town" feeling. Now that he is out of high school, and growing into adulthood, I moved so that I could enjoy living in an area that has a lot more to offer.

    I still have a place in Chapel Hill and visit my friends frequently. I also enjoy visiting NYC and enjoying the entertainment that it has to offer.

    UPDATE: March 2012: My wonderful partner of six years has finally joined me in DC!
    UPDATE: January 2013: Loving DC and all it's splendor. I just wish it had less traffic and more snow!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List