vaboy83 | I love cheese

Online!

Send Mail

  • vaboy83
  • Aug 07, 2020 - 3:24 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/07/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Springfield, Virginia, United States
    • Second location: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
    • Travel location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
    • My gym: Golds Gym
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Surfing, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Sex
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Scorpio here.... If anyone cares about that kind of stuff... If you have ever watched the TV show Strangers with Candy, you will know what kind of humor I am into. You either love it or hate it. I love cartoons... Well, Family Guy and South Park. If you can make me laugh than we should be friends. When I feel like being a grown up I go to school and work. I love being around friends and family. Usually spend time with the family on Sundays. Not much a bar/club guy anymore. I do go out on occasion though. Lived in San Diego for about 6 years and I miss it there. Mostly because the weather allowed me to be more outdoors more often. This area has lots of stuff to offer, but the weather can hold you back half of the year. My favorite food is pepperoni pizza. I could live off it. I eat healthy for the most part though. Sunday is a free for all though. I am always willing to try new things. Would love to meet people that I could become friends with. For ethnicity I put Middle Eastern, but I'm really half white. I just look more Middle Eastern than anything else. I'm actually one quarter Lebanese and one quarter Mexican. So I suppose I'm really a mutt :)



    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for aj1974

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums