valhalla73 | Found my Husband on Realjock! Thanks RJ!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • valhalla73
  • Jul 15, 2020 - 2:33 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/04/07
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Gurnee, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Gurnee, Illinois, United States
    • Travel location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 37 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness, Work Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Pilates
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I met my husband through Realjock - rons2956. Thanks RJ!

    I am 44, 6'1", 165 lbs., 32 waist, blond hair, blue eyed, midwestern guy. I am 50% Norwegian and 50% German. I have a couple of Master's degrees.

    I play tennis and ski. I have done one marathon and several triathlons. So, obviously I also like swimming, biking, and running.

    Lately I have been reading Early Retirement Extreme and Mr. Money Mustache. If you have an interest in Financial Independence, hit me up.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List