very5 | Relocated and Retired


Send Mail

  • very5
  • May 14, 2021 - 11:47 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/08/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 69
    • First location: Palm Springs, California, United States
    • Second location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Travel location: Botswana
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Spinning, weight training, yoga, boot camps, etc. Racquetball anyone?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Looking for friendship, companionship and possibly more. Recently retired. I am a social drinker, I enjoy a variety of activities from stimulating conversations and good food to theater and outdoor activities such as hiking, cycling, and beaching. I am pragmatic, easy going, and reliable. I have lived abroad and I travel occasionally for work and would like to have a travelllng companion from time to time. I am eager to meet new people.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for SpiritualMuscle45

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums