voicefulmarlin | getting my waistline in check!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • voicefulmarlin
  • Nov 25, 2020 - 8:02 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/18/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Pachino, Sicilia, Italy
    • Travel location: London, Ordino, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: community center full gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description


    I'm friendly, i tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, masculine, homebody but have fun going out when need be, conversational, bold, adventurous, mature, sensitive, commited, traveler, explorer, loyal, respectful, patient (they say its a virtue :p), goofy when its right to be. The arts interest me as do art works from old masters, i do so enjoy visiting the uffizi gallery in florence where some of the most fascinating paintings can be found at. Museums are at the top of my list aswell, the louvre in paris a must see. If your not aware of it, the Mona Lisa can be found there. My goodness she so tiny, both in size and scale. I love Europe, mainly because my roots are from there. The culture, way and pace of life is so diverse from North America. I look foward to seeing my favorite cities every time i go there, Copenhagen, Florence, Rome, Venice, London are all tops on my list. Traditonal towards old fashioned values in getting to know someone. Sicilian, Italian, but born and raised Canadian , I am starting to discover beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Looking for a friendship first and if any thing develops after that then so be it. What about yourself? If you wish to ask me questions im just a message away. Sometimes its best to ask questions if you want specific answers :-)
    Also please don't be fake and have a face picture. If you star me, tell me. Curious who you are. Thanks!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for WorkItOut