whtexplor98 | Let's see where this leads to. . .

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • whtexplor98
  • Jul 14, 2020 - 1:03 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/07/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Hayward, California, United States
    • Second location: Oakland, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Skiing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Never


    Native to the San Francisco/Bay Area. Easy going guy. Prefer things to be simple and avoids drama. Enjoy hanging out with friends, great conversation and company. Enjoy eating out as long as the food is good. Trying to learn how to cook more.
    Work out regularly 2 - 3 times a week, trying to incorporate spin and yoga.
    Looking for new friends and conversation. Think it's good to expose one's self to new experiences and new ideas in life.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums