wrestlefan79 | yahoo ID wrestlefan79


Send Mail

  • wrestlefan79
  • Jul 15, 2020 - 9:08 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/18/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Travel location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 171 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hr Fitness Alameda/Colorado Blvd
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Kayaking, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Wakeboarding, Kneeboarding, Raquetball
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just moved to Denver from the Midwest. I consider myself a strong minded yet caring person. I love to keep outside running, golfing, blading and mt. biking but on the really hot days (unless I'm on the water) or the freezing cold winter days you'll find me inside. I'm a geek at heart. I love gadgets and messing with things mechanical although I can't say I FIX a lot of the things I take apart as I usually figure out how something works and then fail at diagnosing what is broken (that is true for most guys I like to think though). I don't feel the need to be trendy and compete with the "Jones'" but I will usually look for something quality. It takes a lot to get me to go off on someone that is annoying me. I don't take drugs (other then gummy bear vitamins...I told you geek at heart remember), I don't smoke other then maybe a cigar twice a year at a celebration of some sort, I do enjoy going out for a drink once in a while with friends. I can't say I'm into any particular "scene" as I said, I don't really do the trendy things. I don't "act" masculine...I am masculine. Most people don't know I'm gay unless they ask or I tell them but I'm out to my family and my fiends. I can enjoy a good art museum as much as I can enjoy 4-wheeling through mud and consider myself to be well rounded. I can keep a conversation going with MOST anyone about MOST any subject but choose to avoid the hot buttons like religion and politics if I can as most of the time you just end up talking in circles and getting frustrated anyways.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Nique

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums