xysx | this is what 58 looks like today

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • xysx
  • Oct 24, 2020 - 11:48 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/14/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 59
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Second location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Travel location: Rancho Palos Verdes, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: right now..
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rugby, Running, Skydiving, Swimming, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: yoga, hiking, sumo wrestling, life.
      Learning to's and getting better at's: jogging
      Aspirations: biking, swimming
      Still hate's: working out my abs, not being able to eat all the M&Ms I want. New Hates: tendonitis, scar tissue, arthritis, gout. Newest hate: long recoup times for my body to heal from my overpushing it, not looking as young as I feel. *Whiney *
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'm not tall dark or handsome, but I make up for that with a pretty decent personality. Up for making new friends. Give a shout. I try to balance taking care of myself along with having a little self indulgent fun. Last year's six pack is in temporary hibernation from tendinitis & torn ligaments (over achiever syndrome) . I dont photograph well. In truth, I work alot so always wear dark circles under the eyes, & feel I look much older as the week nears the end.. I know--I gotta get some decent pics in here. I just hate photos. A big dog guy- have a great Dane. In process....Intrigued by the fun things in life. I like events & parties, but tend toward smaller get'togethers or 1:1.
    I believe in general I'm a very low maintenance kind of guy. I know the difference between needs, & wants. That being said, I like to be comfortable, But not afraid to work for it.
    Passions, I like. A passionate man, I like alot. I need to feed my artistic & creative side : love to cook good food, enjoy time with good people, home renovation, Getting my fingers in the dirt. Yard work, etc. Indulgences... Movies, good chocolate, travel. Wants: to learn welding, woodworking, furniture building

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.