Send Mail

  • yleader84
  • Jan 17, 2021 - 9:57 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/28/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 187 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Cheerleading
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Wow! I guess I haven't updated this in ages! I used to be a cheerleader for ASU, live in Arizona, coach cheerleading at several PHX schools and enjoy running mountain trails during the hottest part of the day... but so much has changed in just a few years.

    Now, I live in Salt Lake City, Utah where I coach cheerleading at my old high school, (I never want to give up coaching) work at a furniture store as an interior designer, own a home with my partner of 3.5 years and hit the gym on a regular basis, to make sure I look good for my man... the goal... sex with the lights ON!! ;) haha if there's anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Kw89
    • Profile photo for javiersport10
    • Profile photo for Msljocknyc

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums