ytOwen | Hike Bike Swim!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • ytOwen
  • Jul 09, 2020 - 11:11 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 03/24/11
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Skiing
    • Other sports I like: Is watching Aussie Rules Football a sport?
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:



    I'm confident, authentic, fun. I'm also incapable of taking a selfie without scowling.
    For the last decade I've been based in northern Canada. The hiking and wilderness
    here is great, but the guys are few, so, I moved to Vancouver! The guys were great!
    But though a beautiful city, I actually found the it boring! I also ran out of men.
    So, I'm back in northern Canada, living in my lovely homophobic home town: Whitehorse Yukon!

    I trained in England as a calligrapher in the western tradition: making letters by hand,
    type, typography, text, ancient and contemporary Art, remain continual interests.
    Here's a link to my online portfolio: Owen Williams my Facebook Page and my pinterest page Guys!