Send Mail

  • zero_wing
  • Jul 09, 2020 - 4:43 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/21/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Like anyone I have my eccentricities, but as a whole I tend to be a level headed and calm person that people find easy to approach(i constantly get stopped by people who need help or directions). A few of my interesting qualities are my odd sense of humor, which at times can be a little hard to track, I am also fond of using quotes, and making bad jokes and puns. I'm am a good listener, people talk to me and tend to feel much better afterwords. I tend to be quiet when I first meet people, but get more talkative after I've known them for a little while. Most people who know me well would most likely describe me as loyal, dependable, patient, and creative.

    I'm a deeply empathic person; and though more subtle in appearance than most people's, my own emotions run just as deeply as anyone's. I take great care in deciding upon who I let get close to me, but those that do know that I'm always there when they need me, and that I'd do nearly anything for their sake, if only they asked.

    My ultimate goal is to become a published novelist, but honestly writing is something that I will continue to do even if it never earns me a dime. As far as more reliable career interests go I plan on returning to school to seek a degree in counseling, education, or both. I'm not quite sure yet, but I have a deep seated attachment to helping people and paths related to those fields seem the most appealing to me.

    anime,writing,video games, fiction,tabletop RPGs,card games, cooking/baking
    natural and alternative medicine, Martial Arts, and a many many more

    Linkin Park, 3 Doors Down, Skillet, Three Days Grace, Disturbed, Evans Blue, J-Pop/Rock, Metal, Classical, Rock

    The Wheel of Time series, A Wrinkle in Time, Harry Potter, The Da Vinci Code, Artemis Fowl Series, Tertium Organum, works by H.P. Lovecraft, The Time Machine, Macbeth, The Death Gate Cycle.

    V for Vendetta, American Gangster, Transformers, Sekai no Chushin de Ai o Sakebu, Pan's Labyrinth


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies